The Christmas Album (HD Audio Download)


The Christmas Album collects popular Christmas songs from classical to jazz including ancient carols. An essential collection of Christmas Songs with a warm and joyful arrangements perfect for the holiday season!

Harp: Floraleda Sacchi
Violin: Eloisa Manera
Cello: Martina Rudic

This purchase allows you to download HD Audio 24bit .



  1. Silent Night / It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  2. Fum Fum Fum (Catalan Carol)
  3. Bring the Torch Jeanette, Isabella! (French Carol)
  4. Carol of the Bells (Ukranian Carol)
  5. Winter Wonderland
  6. Greensleeves – What Child is this? (English Carol)
  7. This Christmastide (American Carol)
  8. Cohen – Hallelujah
  9. Caccini – Ave Maria
  10. I wonder as I wander (American Carol)
  11. Adam – Holy Night
  12. Jingle Bells